## OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS



**ALFREDO M. YAO** CHAIRMAN EMERITUS



FRANCIS T. LEE
CHAIRMAN
MANPOWER, COMPENSATION AND
RENUMERATION COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
TRUST COMMITTEE
CREDIT COMMITTEE
ASSET AND LIABILITY COMMITTEE
BID COMMITTEE
REMEDIAL AND SPECIAL ASSETS COMMITTEE



PETER N. YAP

VICE CHAIRMAN

MANPOWER, COMPENSATION AND

RENUMERATION COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CREDIT COMMITTEE

ASSET AND LIABILITY COMMITTEE

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE ON EMPLOYEE DISCIPLINE

ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING COMMITTEE



ROLANDO R. AVANTE

PRESIDENT

MANPOWER, COMPENSATION AND

RENUMERATION COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

TRUST COMMITTEE

CREDIT COMMITTEE

ASSET AND LIABILITY COMMITTEE

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE ON EMPLOYEE DISCIPLINE

REMEDIAL AND SPECIAL ASSETS COMMITTEE

ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING COMMITTEE



HONORIO O. REYES-LAO
DIRECTOR
RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
TRUST COMMITTEE



JEFFREY S. YAO
DIRECTOR
RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
AUDIT COMMITTEE
CREDIT COMMITTEE



AMADOR T. VALLEJOS, JR.
DIRECTOR
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE /
NOMINATION COMMITTEE
RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
AUDIT COMMITTEE
IT COMMITTEE



DR. LETICIA M. YAO DIRECTOR TRUST COMMITTEE



ROBERTO A. ATENDIDO
DIRECTOR
RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
AUDIT COMMITTEE
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE /
NOMINATION COMMITTEE



BENJAMIN R. STA. CATALINA, JR. INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CORPORATE GOVERNANCE / NOMINATION COMMITTEE RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE AUDIT COMMITTEE



PATERNO H. DIZON
INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE /
NOMINATION COMMITTEE
RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
AUDIT COMMITTEE